Ask Question
6 June, 15:16

What are the seven stages of life according to Shakespeare?

Answers (1)
  1. 6 June, 15:22
    Seven stages of a man's life, sometimes referred to as the Seven Ages of Man: infant, schoolboy, lover, soldier, justice, pantaloon and old age, facing imminent death. It is one of Shakespeare's most frequently-quoted passages.
Know the Answer?