Ask Question
19 July, 15:13

Part of the Korean Peninsula, this country is surrounded on two sides by water and on two sides by land. China South Korea Japan North Korea

Answers (1)
  1. 19 July, 15:52
    There are only two countries on the Korean Peninsula: North Korea (officially the Democratic People's Republic of Korea) and South Korea (the Republic of Korea). So those ar the only options.

    Of those, South Korea does not border lands on both sides, only North Korea does : and this is the correct answer.
Know the Answer?