Ask Question
17 May, 22:04

Six major climate zones in south asia

Answers (1)
  1. 17 May, 22:07
    South Asia is the region in Asia located south of the Himalayan Mountains and east of the Caspian Sea. India is the largest country in the South Asia region and experiences several climate regions. South Asia experiences all four seasons: spring runs from December to February, summer from March to May, Autumn from June to August, and winter from September to November.
Know the Answer?
Not Sure About the Answer?
Find an answer to your question 👍 “Six major climate zones in south asia ...” in 📗 Geography if the answers seem to be not correct or there’s no answer. Try a smart search to find answers to similar questions.
Search for Other Answers