Ask Question
22 April, 06:00

How many British colonies were involved in the revolution

Answers (1)
  1. 22 April, 06:07


    The American Revolutionary War was a war fought between Great Britain and the original 13 British colonies in North America. The war took place from 1775 to 1783 with fighting in North America and other places.
Know the Answer?