Ask Question
26 August, 08:58

Which county are are members of NAFTA

Answers (1)
  1. 26 August, 09:38
    The North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) is an agreement signed by Canada, Mexico, and the United States and entered into force on 1 January 1994 in order to establish a trilateral trade bloc in North America.
Know the Answer?