Ask Question
18 February, 09:47

the united states established its constitution in 1787. The constitution adopted in 1787 created the 3 branches of U. S. government that still exists today. this situation is an example of

Answers (1)
  1. 18 February, 10:50
    This is an example of the separation of powers

    This is a situation whereby power is shared between three branches of government which provides for checks and balances to prevent tyranny. This include the judiciary, the executive and the legislature which act to check the powers of each other
Know the Answer?