Ask Question
20 April, 01:57

Which of the following is NOT an office of the plural executive branch of Arizona?

A. Treasurer

B. State Mine Inspector

C. Sheriff

D. Superintendent of Public Instruction

Answers (2)
  1. 20 April, 02:37
    The correct answer is letter C

    Explanation: Many different executive offices that have separate powers and are elected so that one branch won't be too powerful.
  2. 20 April, 03:04

    Explanation: The Sheriff is not an office of the executive branch of Arizona
Know the Answer?