Ask Question
3 April, 17:43

Under which Executive Office of the president do the chief of staff and press secretary reside?

A. White House Office

B. Office of Management and Budget

C. Council of Economic Advisers

D. Office of Administration

Answers (2)
  1. 3 April, 17:50
    The answer is A.) White House Office
  2. 3 April, 18:46
    Your answer for this question is C
Know the Answer?